We provide practice offline in anytime
People are very busy nowadays, so they want to make good use of their lunch time for preparing for their 9A0-035 exam. As is known to us, if there are many people who are plugged into the internet, it will lead to unstable state of the whole network, and you will not use your study materials in your lunch time. If you choice our 9A0-035 exam question as your study tool, you will not meet the problem. Because the app of our 9A0-035 exam prep supports practice offline in anytime. If you buy our products, you can also continue your study when you are in an offline state. You will not be affected by the unable state of the whole network. You can choose to use our 9A0-035 exam prep in anytime and anywhere.
We can promise 365 days free updates
In order to meet the needs of all customers that pass their exam and get related certification, the experts of our company have designed the updating system for all customers. Our 9A0-035 exam question will be constantly updated every day. The IT experts of our company will be responsible for checking whether our 9A0-035 exam prep is updated or not. Once our 9A0-035 test questions are updated, our system will send the message to our customers immediately. If you use our 9A0-035 exam prep, you will have the opportunity to enjoy our updating system. You will get the newest information about your exam in the shortest time. You do not need to worry about that you will miss the important information, more importantly, the updating system is free for you, so hurry to buy our 9A0-035 exam question, you will find it is a best choice for you.
According to the market research, we have found that a lot of people preparing for the 9A0-035 exam want to gain the newest information about the exam. In order to meet all candidates requirement, we compiled such high quality study materials to help you. It is believed that our products will be very convenient for you, and you will not find the better study materials than our 9A0-035 exam question. If you willing spend few hours to learn our study materials, you will pass the exam in a short time. Now we are going to introduce our 9A0-035 test questions to you.
Printable format of the PDF version
Maybe most of people prefer to use the computer when they are study, but we have to admit that many people want to learn buy the paper, because they think that studying on the computer too much does harm to their eyes. 9A0-035 test questions have the function of supporting printing in order to meet the need of customers. You can print our 9A0-035 exam question on papers after you have downloaded it successfully. It not only can help you protect your eyes, but also it will be very convenient for you to make notes. We believe that you will like our 9A0-035 exam prep.
Adobe 9A0-035 Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Objectives |
|---|---|
| Topic 1: Printing | - Trapping - Printing gradients, meshes, and color blends - Working with printer and bleed marks - Printing color separations - Overprinting - Using print presets - Setting up documents for printing - Printing and saving transparent artwork |
| Topic 2: Working with Web Graphics | - Creating web graphics - Creating animations - Utilizing slices and image maps - Utilizing SVG |
| Topic 3: Painting | - Painting with fills and strokes - Creating and using meshes - Working with transparency and blending modes - Working with Live Paint groups - Creating and using gradients - Creating and using brushes - Creating and using patterns |
| Topic 4: Creating Special Effects | - Working with effects - Creating and applying drop shadows, glows, and feathering - Creating and applying graphic styles - Creating and using appearance attributes |
| Topic 5: Drawing | - Drawing with the Pen tool - Creating shapes - Editing paths - Perspective drawing - Drawing pixel-aligned paths for web workflows - Working with symbols and symbol tools - Drawing basics - Drawing with the Pencil tool - Tracing artwork - Applying gradients to strokes |
| Topic 6: Working with Type | - Adjusting line and character spacing - Creating type on a path - Scaling and rotating type - Working with fonts - Creating and applying character and paragraph styles - Formatting type - Formatting paragraphs |
| Topic 7: Navigating the Workspace | - Customizing the workspace - Utilizing rulers, grids, guides, and crop marks - Using multiple artboards |
| Topic 8: Working with Color | - Working with color groups - Adding colors from artwork to swatches - Using color libraries - Selecting colors - Adjusting color - Using and creating swatches |
Adobe Illustrator CS ACE Sample Questions:
You are exporting an Illustrator document with symbols on multiple layers to Adobe Photoshop. Which statement is true about the data exported to the Photoshop file format?
- A. Illustrator preserves the appearance of the data by merging the layers in the document.
- B. Illustrator converts the data into a format compatible with Photoshop.
- C. Illustrator preserves theappearanceofthedatabymerging the layers in the document or by rasterizing the data.
- D. Illustrator preserves the appearance of the artwork by rasterizing the data.
Correct Answer: C 🗳️
Which settings in the Color Settings dialog box sets the default color profile for newly created documents?
- A. Working Spaces
- B. Conversion Options > Intent
- C. Color Management Policies
- D. Conversion Options > Engine
Correct Answer: A 🗳️
You need to produce a document which will be compatible with an older application that only supports the Adobe Illustrator 8 file format. What should you do?
- A. choose File>ExportthenselectIllustrator Legacy EPS (eps)
- B. choose File > Save As, then select Illustrator EPS
- C. choose File > Save As, then select Adobe Illustrator Document
- D. choose File > Save a Copy
Correct Answer: A 🗳️
You have placed a Microsoft Word document in a type container. You want to change all the type to Helvetica Bold. What is the most efficient way to do this?
- A. drag and select all the type by using the Type tool; then change the font in the Character palette
- B. open the document in Word, change the type there, and save
- C. clickthetype container by using the Selection tool;thenchange the font intheCharacter palette
- D. select the type container, and choose Helvetica in the Character palette; then press Ctrl- B (Windows) or Command-B (Mac OS) to make it bold
Correct Answer: C 🗳️
You are using a font format which consists of a single font file for all of its outline, metric, and bitmap data. This single font file works on both a Macintosh and Windows computer.
Which font format are you using?
- A. Multiple Master
- B. Open Type
- C. TrueType
- D. Type 1
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
Viewing page 1 out of 27 pages.
Viewing questions 1-5 out of 134 questions.

1395 Customer Reviews
